COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Ken Koelkebeck
282 Animal Sci. Lab.
University of Illinois
1207 West Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL  61801
(217) 244-0195
(217) 333-5044 - Fax
kkoelkeb@illinois.edu - Email

ASSISTANT AND DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Tony Pescatore
Department of Animal and Food Sciences
906 W.P. Garrigus Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY  40546-0215
(859) 257-7529
(859) 257-2686 - fax 
apescato@uky.edu - Email

TREASURER

Dr. Greg Martin
Pennsylvania State Cooperative Extension
Capital Region
1383 Arcadia Road, Room 140
Lancaster, PA 17601-3184
(717) 394-6851
(717) 394-3962
gpm10@psu.edu - Email

SECRETARY AND WEBMASTER

Dr. Jacquie Jacob
Department of Animal and Food Science
604 Garrigus Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
(859) 257-7613
(859) 323-1027 - fax
jacquie.jacob@uky.edu – Email

JUDGING CONTEST - CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Casey Ritz
University of Georgia
Department of Poultry Sciences
Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-9139
critz@uga.edu

JUDGING CONTEST - VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Phillip Clauer
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Animal Sciences
319 Agricultural and Industries Building
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 863-8960
(814) 865-5691 - fax
pclauer@psu.edu

CHICKEN/TURKEY BARBECUE CONTESTS - CO-CHAIRPERSON

Jesse Lyons
University of Missouri
Division of Animal Sciences
S105 Animal Science Center
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-0247
lyonsj@missouri.edu - Email

CHICKEN/TURKEY BARBECUE CONTESTS - CO-CHAIRPERSON

Blake Van Denburgh
Regional Account Manager, Zoetis Inc.
Stillwater, MN
(763) 442-5036
blake.renner@gmail.com
- Email

EGG PREPARATION  DEMONSTRATION - CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Jacquie Jacob
Department of Animal and Food Science
604 Garrigus Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
(859) 257-7613
(859) 323-1027 - fax
jacquie.jacob@uky.edu – Email

AVIAN BOWL - CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Francine Bradley
University of California, Davis
1775 E. Palm Canyon Dr.
Suite 110-129
Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 699-5078
(760) 699-7056 - Fax

AVIAN BOWL - ASSISTANT CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Mickey Hall
Poultry Science Department
129 P and AS Building
Clemson University
Clemson, SC  29634-0379
(864) 885-2197
(864) 656-1033 - Fax
mahall@clemson.edu - Email

SOCIAL AND HOSPITALITY - CHAIRPERSON

Scharidi Barber
Poultry Science Department
University of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 626-3168
sbarber@uaex.edu - Email

SOCIAL AND HOSPITALITY - ASSISTANT CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Crystal Ahrens
LSU AgCenter
106 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA  70803
(225) 578-4610
cahrens@agcenter.lsu.edu - Email